Eve Erev Pesach - Sunday, April 21, 2024
Formal search for Chametz after nightfall

Erev Pesach - Monday, April 22, 2024
Fast of the Firstborn
Morning Services: 8:30 am
Siyum 9:15am following morning services
Eat Chametz until: 10:41 am
Communal Burning of the Chametz Ceremony: 11:15am (on the Chabad patio)
Burn Chametz by: 11:48 am
Make Eruv Tavshillin**
Light Candles at 7:16  pm
Evening Services: 7:15 pm
Community Seder: 7:30 pm

Tuesday, April 23, 2024
1st Day of Passover
Morning Services: 9:30 am
Evening Services: 7:15 pm
Light Candles* after 8:15 pm
Community Seder: 8:15 pm

Wednesday, April 24, 2024
2nd Day of Passover

Morning Services: 9:30 am
Evening Services: 7:15 pm
Holiday Ends: 8:15pm

Chol Hamoed -  Thursday, April 25 -Friday, April, 26 2024
Chol Hamoed Services:
Morning Services: 9:00am
Evening Services 7:15pm

Friday, April 26, 2024
Light candles at 7:20pm
Evening Services: 7:30pm

Saturday, April 27, 2024
Shabbat Chol Hamoed

Morning Services: 9:30am
Evening Services: 7:15pm
Shabbat Ends at 8:18pm

Sunday, April 28, 2024
Morning Services: 9:00am
Light Candles at 7:21 pm
Evening Services: 7:30 pm

Monday, April 29, 2024
Seventh Day of Passover
Morning Services: 9:30 am
Evening Services: 7:30 pm
Light Candles* after 8:20pm

Tuesday, April 30, 2024
Final Day of Pesach

Morning Services: 9:30 am
Yizkor Memorial Service: 11:30 am
Mincha Services: 6:15 pm
End of Passover
"Feast of Moshiach": 6:30 pm
Passover Ends at 8:21 pm